My Credit Union
Online Banking
Apply Online
Credit Card Info
Reorder Checks
ATM Locator
Shared Branch Locator
Contact Us

    Staff & Officials          


Related Links


Alex Casillas   President
Amparo Horn   Accountant
Fred Diaz   CEO
Judy Ellis   Sr. Loan Officer
Kathy Hayes   Sr. Member Service Rep
Kathy Keller   Loan Supervisor
Julie Fields   Sr. Member Service Rep
Marcela Miller           Sr. Member Service Rep
Lillian Vella   Sr. Loan Officer
Board of Directors    
David Lowry   Chair
Russell Deutsch   Vice-Chair
Rick Ostiller   Secretary/Treasurer
Jeff Hanlon   Director
Randy Corr   Director
Supervisory Committee    
Dawna Horsley   Chair
Martha Dominice   Committee Member
Janet Hallock   Committee Member


Contact Us

Location & Hours


[ Home | What's New | Rates | Products | Services | Online Services | About Us | Contact Us ]
Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions | Design & Hosting by Harland Financial Solutions, Inc.
Browser Requirements | Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.