Holidays

2017 Holiday Schedule
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans’ Day N/A
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve N/A
Christmas Monday, December 25
 New Year’s 2018 Monday, January 1